Aylmer Christian Reformed Church

Mail Address:   194 South St.Aylmer, Ontario N5H 1S3
Church Location: 194 South St.Aylmer, Ontario N5H 1S3

Phone:519-773-3025       Fax: 519-773-3043  

Church Web Site: Not available
Services:10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Church e-mail Address:  aylmercrc@amtelecom.net  
Minister:                         Rev. Dirk Miedema        Cell: 519-495-5063          drkmiedema@gmail.com
Commisioned Pastor:  Louis Bosma                  519-773-2115                   lbosma@amtelecom.net
Chair of Council:           Charlie Dykxhoorn
Vice Chair:                     Victor Weverink              226-236-1730
Vice All:                          Harry Marissen              519-633-7162
Stated Clerk:                  Teresa Janssen             519-773-3025                   aylmercrc@amtelecom.net
Chair of Deacons:         Jon Siebring                    519-993-6606                  jwsiebring@gmail.com
Youth Director:               Rose Saarloos               519-773-2305
Treasurer:                       Janina Dykxhoorn          519-709-6620
Pulpit Supply:                 Teresa Jansen               519-773-3025                  aylmercrc@amtelecom.net
Bulletin Editor:                Teresa Jansen               519-773-3025                  aylmercrc@amtelecom.net
Church Secretary:          Teresa Jansen               519-773-3025                  aylmercrc@amtelecom.net

Updated, August 7, 2018