Fellowship Christian
Reformed Chuch



Website:www.fellowship-church.ca
Mail Address:   641 Elm StreetSt. Thomas, ONN5R 1K9
Church Location: 641 Elm StreetSt. Thomas, ONN5R 1K9 
Phone:519-633-4422  
Services:     10:00 a.m.

Minister:   


Interim Pastor of Spiritual Formation
and Community Life

Worship Director:
Pastor Marcel Kuipers


Stephen Faris
519-633-4422


519-633-4422
marcel@fellowship-church.ca


stephen.faris@gmail.com
Pastor of Youth & DiscipleshipJon Pollnow519-633-4422jon@fellowship-church.ca 
Children's Ministry Director:Michelle Reda519-633-4422michelle@fellowship-church.ca
Chair of Council:Ys Boekstyn ys@fellowship-church.ca
Clerk:    Judy Groenenberg judy@fellowship-church.ca

 
Bookkeeper:      Heike Hulst519-773-5330heike@fellowship-church.ca
Pulpit Supply:Maria Oegema519-633-9722mariaoegema@amtelecom.net
Administrative AssistantMarlene Verhulst519-633-4422 marlene@fellowship-church.ca
Bulletin Editor: Marlene Verhulst519-633-4422bulletin@fellowship-church.ca


Updated October 2020