Classis Chatham

Christian Reformed Churches in North America


Fellowship Christian
Reformed Chuch



Website:www.fellowship-church.ca
Mail Address:   641 Elm StreetSt. Thomas, ONN5R 1K9
Church Location: 641 Elm StreetSt. Thomas, ONN5R 1K9 
Phone:519-633-4422  
Services:     10:00 a.m.

Minister(s):   Rev. Greg Fluit519-633-4422greg@fellowship-church.ca
Worship Director:Stephen Faris519-633-4422stephen.faris@gmail.com
Pastor of Youth & DiscipleshipJon Pollnow519-633-4422jon@fellowship-church.ca 
Children's Ministry Director:Michelle Reda519-633-4422michelle@fellowship-church.ca
Chair of Council:John Van Houwelingen john@fellowship-church.ca
Clerk:    Evert TenBruggencate evert@fellowship-church.ca 
Chair of Diaconate:Margriet Linker margriet@fellowship-church.ca
Bookkeeper:      Heike Hulst519-773-5330heike@fellowship-church.ca
Pulpit Supply:Maria Oegema519-633-9722mariaoegema@amtelecom.net
Administrative AssistantMarlene Verhulst519-633-4422 marlene@fellowship-church.ca
Bulletin Editor: Marlene Verhulst519-633-4422bulletin@fellowship-church.ca


Updated June 28, 2018