St. Thomas Fellowship Christian Reformed Church

Website:www.fellowship-church.ca
Mail Address:       641 Elm Street St. Thomas, ON   N5R 1K9
Church Location: 641 Elm Street St. Thomas, ON   N5R 1K9 
Phone: 519-633-4422  
Services:    9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. (from Oct-May)June 2 to Sept. 1st.10:00 a.m.
Minister(s):   Rev. Greg Fluit                                             519-902-8449                greg@fellowship-church.ca
Music Coordinator: Stephen Faris                                   519-633-3623                stephen.faris@gmail.com 
Small Groups & Evangelism Coordinator: Nain Coto   519-633-7439                 conaes2000@yahoo.ca 
Children's Ministry Coordinator: Michelle Reda            519-632-0732                 andre.reda@sympatico.ca 
Youth Director: 
Chair of Council:  Marc Harrison                                                                             marc@fellowship-church.ca 
Clerk:    Ron Scheele                                                                                               ron@fellowship-church.ca
Chair of Diaconate:  Margriet Linker                                                                        margriet@fellowship-church.ca 
Treasurer:  Jane Schalk                                                  519-773-8518                   peteandjane87@yahoo.ca 
Pulpit Supply:  Maria Oegema                                        519-633-9722                  mariaoegema@amtelecom.net
Administrative Assistant: Marlene Verhulst                  519-633-4422                   marlene@fellowship-church.ca
Bulletin Editor: John Vandenbor                                    519-633-5467                   bulletin@fellowship-church.ca

Updated June 28, 2014